Detailing en Etabs

Solo Temas sobre Etabs. Programa Ideal para Edificaciones y naves industriales.
Reglas del Foro
Agrega al menos 2 Etiquetas en tu tema, indicando:
1) Nombre Programa (Ejemplo: etabs, sap2000, safe, csibridge, perform3d)
2) Nombre Programa con versión (Ejemplo: sap2000v19, sap2000v18, etabs2016, etabs2015, safe2016)

Adjunta archivos
A) El archivo de tu modelo (.EDB) comprimido.
B) Imágen en caso de una duda específica
Responder

Topic author
Josemt57
Usuario Frecuente
Usuario Frecuente
Mensajes: 136
Registrado: Lun Jun 02, 2008 10:19 pm
Ubicación: Bogota

#1

Mar Sep 27, 2016 3:47 pm

He trabajado con el detailing en Etabs, pero un modelo, el cual ya habia corrido y me habia funcionado, ahora me sale:
Detailing error
Can not generate Rebars, object 19
Alguien por favor me ayudaria, que sucede?
luego de esto gira y gira y se bloquea el programa

Etiquetas:

Vinculos Patrocinados:


Topic author
Josemt57
Usuario Frecuente
Usuario Frecuente
Mensajes: 136
Registrado: Lun Jun 02, 2008 10:19 pm
Ubicación: Bogota

#2

Vie Nov 25, 2016 5:24 pm

Para los que tienen alguna duda parecida, les cuento, un modelo es mejor proyectar las barras desde el principio en mm o pulgadas, ya que el iniciar con mm y en la mitad cambiar a pulgadas me estaba originando el error comentado, el modelo lo corregui a las barras iniciales y me volvio a correr normalmente, espero que le sirva este comentario, saludos desde Colombia


AGUSTINFRAGUEIRO
Usuario Principiante
Usuario Principiante
Mensajes: 1
Registrado: Mié Nov 09, 2016 2:25 pm

#3

Mar Dic 27, 2016 2:58 pm

Hola José, lograste averiguar algo al respecto de Error en Detallado?


Topic author
Josemt57
Usuario Frecuente
Usuario Frecuente
Mensajes: 136
Registrado: Lun Jun 02, 2008 10:19 pm
Ubicación: Bogota

#4

Mié Dic 28, 2016 8:19 am

Si cambie las unidades a las programadas inicialmente y funciono perfectamente


sasaka222
Usuario Principiante
Usuario Principiante
Mensajes: 1
Registrado: Jue Jul 26, 2018 4:56 pm
Iran

#5

Jue Jul 26, 2018 5:36 pm

hi,
I had the same problem with detailing (Can not generate Rebars, object no), I changed the units and again the big error appeared.

so my solutions are :
1. save your project and rerun it after restarting your computer (sometimes this great app acts stupidly).
2. export the project with .e2k extension and import that to Etabs then analyze the project and design it then press detailing button (this worked for me the thing is you should finish the whole project then do this so that you don't come back and do the process again).
3. in case none of the above worked for you (bad for you) then the final way in my mind is to reinstall the program.

the wayes i tried :
1. redesigning the project and check if there is a neglect, and there were simple mistakes.
2. checked the rebar selection rules.
3. changing the units multiple times (this may cause the problem at first place).
4. the wrong way of defining the sections for columns and beams.

the thing that may cause this issue :
1. changing the units and a bug in the software.
2. messing with some built-in arguments such as overwrites of a section that you don't know about.

Avatar de Usuario

construaprende
Site Admin
Mensajes: 616
Registrado: Mar May 11, 2004 6:31 pm
Ubicación: Ciudad de México
Agradecido : 12 veces
Agradecimiento recibido: 3 veces
Zodiac: Leo
Contactar:
México

#6

Lun Ago 13, 2018 6:08 pm

sasaka222 escribió:hi,
I had the same problem with detailing (Can not generate Rebars, object no), I changed the units and again the big error appeared.

so my solutions are :
1. save your project and rerun it after restarting your computer (sometimes this great app acts stupidly).
2. export the project with .e2k extension and import that to Etabs then analyze the project and design it then press detailing button (this worked for me the thing is you should finish the whole project then do this so that you don't come back and do the process again).
3. in case none of the above worked for you (bad for you) then the final way in my mind is to reinstall the program.

the wayes i tried :
1. redesigning the project and check if there is a neglect, and there were simple mistakes.
2. checked the rebar selection rules.
3. changing the units multiple times (this may cause the problem at first place).
4. the wrong way of defining the sections for columns and beams.

the thing that may cause this issue :
1. changing the units and a bug in the software.
2. messing with some built-in arguments such as overwrites of a section that you don't know about.
Hi
Versión 2 is now available
Please download it, entering to same web address and fill the new form

Regards


Enviado desde mi iPhone usando Ingeniería Civil mobile app

Responder
  • Temas similares
    Respuestas
    Vistas
    Último mensaje

Volver a “Etabs”

  • Información